August Taproom Schedule

Thursday, August 2, 4-8PM

Jana Carson

Regan Schreier

 

Friday, August 3, 4-8PM

Jana Carson

Robert Love

 

Saturday, August 4, 11:30AM-5PM

Robert Love

Charlie Schnuckel

 

Thursday, August 9, 4-8PM

Jana/Trae Carson Open

Chuck Dewees @4:30PM

Michelle Dewees @5:15PM

 

Friday, August 10, 4-8PM

Jana Carson

Vanna Chmielewski after 4:30PM

 

Saturday, August 11, 11:30AM-5PM - CBAO Summit/State of the Brewnion

Morgan Stapleton

Charlie Schnuckel

 

Monday, August 13, 4-8PM

Trae Carson Open

Chuck Dewees @4:30PM

Michelle Dewees @5:15PM

 

Thursday, August 16, 4-8PM

Jana Carson

Madeleine Lee

 

Friday, August 17, 4-8PM Born & Brewed

Robert Love

Trevor Rodgers

 

Saturday, August 18, 11:3AM-5PM

Robert Love

Regan Schreier

 

Thursday, August 23, 4-8PM

Robert Love

Jonathan Stapleton

 

Friday, August 24, 4-8PM

Robert Love

Regan Schreier @5PM

 

Saturday, August 25, 11:30AM-5PM

Regan Schreier

Rusty Rasmussen

 

Thursday, August 30, 4-8PM

Jonathan Stapleton

Morgan Stapleton

 

Friday, August 31, 4-8PM

Jana Carson

Regan Schreier

 

 

Looking for volunteers for these dates. Let me know if you're interested!

Saturday, September 1, 2-8PM - First OU Home Game

Monday, September 3, 4-8PM - Labor Day